• Reviews for Debbie Logan

    Corrine O

    May 27, 2019

    Debbie is professional, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable! She made this transaction much easier for us! We have used Debbie Logan in the past and we knew she would do a great job again. She’s amazing!

  • Reviews for Debbie Logan

    Anthony H

    May 13, 2019

    Being self employed, I knew it was going to be difficult going through the loan process. Debbie did an outstanding job to make everything go surprisingly easy. She made it a very smooth process start to finish.

  • Reviews for Debbie Logan

    William L

    May 5, 2019

    Debbie is is easy to speak with. She took care of all my concerns right away. I would definitely recommend her to to anyone needing her services.

  • Reviews for Debbie Logan

    Cheri L

    April 30, 2019

    Debbie was very kind and easy to talk to. Her positive attitude was appreciated. When you had a question your call was returned promptly and your needs were addressed. We were very pleased with Debbie.

  • Reviews for Debbie Logan

    Amber M

    April 2, 2019

    It was great working with you and I have already told friends about you

  • Reviews for Debbie Logan

    Elfego C

    March 30, 2019

    Fast And friendly responses

  • Reviews for Debbie Logan

    Reanna L

    March 14, 2019

    She is so sweet and wonderful. She is works fast and does a great job.

  • Reviews for Debbie Logan

    Rogelio A

    February 28, 2019

    Debbie was patient and made everything understandable.

  • Reviews for Debbie Logan

    Chance L

    February 26, 2019

    Debbie Logan was very helpful, and did her best to make our dream home fit into our budget. She new every program that offered assistance for getting the loan for our new home. I can honestly say if I will definitely be working with her in the future.

  • Reviews for Debbie Logan

    Garret S

    February 21, 2019

    EVERYTHING WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER AND VERY HELPFUL. GREAT FOR FIRST TIMERS.

  • Reviews for Debbie Logan

    Curtis M

    February 9, 2019

    Debbie was always there for us with any questions we had regarding mortgages, insurance and how much our payment would be for houses. I felt at times we contacted her too much but she was always there with all the information we needed to make the right decision about our home! I really enjoyed working with Debbie!

  • Reviews for Debbie Logan

    Johnathan G

    January 25, 2019

    Debbie was awesome at communicating and letting me know how to get through the process any question I had she answered it I would highly recommend her to friends and family

  • Reviews for Debbie Logan

    Mark M

    December 20, 2018

    Was a very pleasant experience working with Debbie. She made the whole experience very easy for us.

  • Reviews for Debbie Logan

    Sergio M

    December 6, 2018

    Debbie was awsome, great communication, she took care of everything, stress free experience. ..

  • Reviews for Debbie Logan

    Mary S

    September 24, 2018

    Debbie was with me every step of the way in the process of buying my new home. She explained everything to me and helped me stay in my budget. She was glad to answer questions and made sure I knew that it was ok to contact her and ask a lot of questions. I was so glad to have Debbie as my loan officer. I always felt like a valued customer.